## New Members enrolled during to 25/04/2024 to 25/06/2024

## Individual Members:

S.No.	M.No.	Name	Qualification	Designation	Department	City	State
1	ML-9912	Shri Gangadharappa Hanumantharaya	B.E. (Civil)	Executive Engineer & Sr. Manager (Civil)	CPWD	TIRUPATI	Andhra Pradesh
2	ML-9913	Shri Tathagat Pattnaik	B.Tech. (Civil)	Civil Engineer (Consultant)	Shree Ram Engineering Services	CUTTACK	Odisha
3	ML-9914	Shri Shyam Lal Bhaumik	B.E. (Civil)	Chief Engineer	Tripura PWD	AGARTALA	Tripura
4	ML-9915	Shri Ravindra Kumar	Ph.D Engg. M.E (Civil), B.Sc (Civil Engg.)	Chief Scientist & Head ILT	CRRI	NEW DELHI	Delhi
5	OM-9916	Shri Nirbhay Sachan	B.Tech.	Assistant Engineer	Bihar BCD	PATNA	Bihar
6	ML-9917	Shri Narendra Singh Chaudhary	B.E. (Civil)	Executive Engineer	Rajasthan PWD	КОТА	Rajasthan
7	ML-9918	Shri Anirban Datta	Section A & B in Mechanical Engg.	Founder & CEO	PIMECAS Engineering Solutions	North 24 Parganas	West Bengal
8	ML-9919	Shri Pradeep Mitra Manjunath	B.E., M.B.A, K.E.S	Engineer-in-Chief	Karnataka PWD	BANGALORE	Karnataka
9	ML-9920	Shri Joydip Nath	Diploma in Civil Engg.	Assistant Engineer	Tripura PWD (R&B)	AGARTALA	Tripura (West)
10	ML-9921	Shri Om Prakash Malviya	Graduate	"AA" Class Contractor	M/s Malviya Enterprises	КОТА	Rajasthan
11	ML-9922	Ms. Prerna Jagoori	B.Tech (Civil Engg.)	Assistant Engineer	Uttarakhand PWD	DEHRADUN	Uttarakhand
12	ML-9923	Shri Chiranjib Datta	B.E. (Civil)	Former Executive Engineer	Tripura PWD		Tripura (West)
13	ML-9924	Shri Dhiraj Bansal	B.E. (Civil)	Dy. General Manager	Shree Cement Limited	RAIPUR	Chhattisgarh
14	ML-9925	Shri Subrata Datta	B.E. (Civil)	Chartered Engineer & Valuer	Arohan Civil Engg. Consultancy	AGARTALA	Tripura (West)

15	ML-9926	Shri Devender Singh	B.Tech.(Civil), DCE, DRE, DMMT&C	Jt. Director (Design)	MES	PUNE	Maharashtra
16	ML-9927	Shri Sourabh Jindal	Master of Urban & Rural Plg.	Assistant Professor	NICMAR	NEW DELHI	Delhi
17	ML-9928	Shri Udit Negi	M.Tech.(Strct.)	CWE	MES	C/o 99APO	ΑΡΟ
18	ML-9929	Lt. Col. Akshay Bhatnagar	B.E. Computer Science		Indian Army	PANCHKULA	Haryana
19	ML-9930	Lt. Col. Ulapu Sandhya Lakshmi	B.E. (Elect.& Electronics Engg.)		Indian Army		Chandigarh
20	ML-9931	Ms. Sudeshna Bandyopadhyay	B.Tech. (Civil Engg.)	Sr. Project Manager	INFOSYS	NEW DELHI	Delhi
21	ML-9932	Shri Shivendra Nath	B.E., M.E., MBA	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Engineering Projects (India) Ltd.	NEW DELHI	Delhi
22	ML-9933	Shri Sunil Dahiya	B.E. (Civil)	Director (Projects)	Engineering Projects (India) Ltd.	GURGAON	Haryana
23	ML-9934	Shri Rajib Majumder	M.E. (PH), LL.B	Addl. Chief Engineer	PWD (DWS), Tripura	AGARTALA	Tripura
24	ML-9935	Shri Manohar Debnath	B.E.	Executive Engineer	PWD (R&B), Tripura	AGARTALA	Tripura
25	ML-9936	Dr. Indukuri Satyanarayana Raju	B.Tech. (Civil), M.Tech.(Strct.), Ph.D	Former Chief Engineer	Irrigation Department	HYDERABAD	Telangana
26		Shri Brijeshkumar Devjibhai Parasiya	Master of Technology (Civil Strct.)	Structural Engineer		NAVI MUMBAI	Maharashtra
27	ML-9938	Shri Mayank Kumar Tilak	B.E. (Civil), M.E. (Strct. Engg.)	ADG (Border)	CPWD	NEW DELHI	Delhi
28	ML-9939	Shri Masarrat Noor Khan	B.Sc. Engg. (Civil)	Former Chief Engineer	UP PWD	LUCKNOW	Uttar Pradesh
29	ML-9940	Shri Ashok Chettri	M.Tech.	Superintending Engineer	Buildings & Housing Department		Sikkim

## Student Members:

S.No.	M.No.	Name	Qualification	Designation	Department	City	State
1	SM-80347	Ms. Vaidehi Pareek	Pursuing B.Arch.		Aayojan School of Architecture	JAIPUR	Rajasthan
2	SM-80348	Shri Pratik Sen	Pursuing Ph.D Scholar	Student	NIT Agartala	AGARTALA	Tripura