Annual General Meeting & Formation of Management Committee of IBC Chapters

Important Guideline:

BIHAR(385)

Annual general meeting of IBC Chapters is supposed to be held every year in June .For any postponement, Chapter have to seek President's permission well in advance. Postponement shall not be allowed beyond 60 days.If the AGM is not conducted within 60 days i.e. within 31st August, than the Management Committee will cease to exist & action will be taken as per direction of E.C. of IBC HQ.

The AGM Notice shall accompany the annual report & annual audited accounts of the Chapter to all members & copy to IBC HQ.

If the IBC Chapter can not hold AGM within extended period i.e. 31^{st} August,the President shall appoint a TEAM not less than 5 members from the State & such Team will call Annual general meeting to be conducted within two months i.e. 31^{st} October to constitute the Management Committee with same power for the remaining period.

The term of Management Committee is two years. Chairman can not be re elected. Hony Secretary can be re elected for another one term. Members can not be re elected after consuctive three terms.

AGENDA of AGM:-1) Placing of Annual Report 2) Placing of Annual Audited Accounts Report 3) Acceptance of Annual Report & Audited Accounts Report 4) Appointment of Auditor alongwith fixing of remuneration 5) Election of new Management Committee by Secret ballot(If it is election year) 6) Assuming of office by the newly elected Chairman & Hony Secretary(If it is Election Year)

APPOINTMENT OF FIVE MEMBERS COMMITTEE OF IBC CHAPTER BY THE PRESIDENT, IBC TO CALL AGM(If the AGM is not conducted within 31 st August):- **BIHAR**

Team for Conducting AGM

Sl	Port Folio	Name	Memb. No.	Address	Mobile No	E-Mail id
1	Convener	Er. Rakesh Kumar, GC	5935	Fmr EiC,BCD	9334116693	rkumar.jha63@gmail.com
2	Jt.Conve ner	Er. Ram Babu Pd	4925	SE,BCD	9431206217 9434248742	errbprasad@gmail.com
3	Member	Er. Binod Kr. Jha, GC	5810	Fmr SE,BCD	9431248742 7870833880	binodjha1961@yahoo.com
4	-DO-	Er. Kashyap Kr. Gupta, GC	5798	Fmr E in C, BCD	9431624274	ee.bcd.banka@gmail.com
5	-DO-	Er. Ramsagar Prasad, GC	5929	SE,BCD	9431403864	rsprasad2562@gmail.com
6	-DO-	Er. Santosh Kumar, GC	5971	CE,BCD	9430559193	msantoshkr11@rediffmail.co m
7	Invitee	Er. Sudhanshu Shekhar Rai,VP & Outgoing Chairman	5939	E in C cum Spl Secy,BCD	9431022428	sudhanshushekharrai@gmail.
8	-DO-	Er. Deepak Kr.Baxi, Outggoing Hony Secretary	6299		9234713088	deepakbaxi@gmail.com dkbaxivmt@gmail.com
9	-DO-	Er. Vinod Chaudhary	5826	DD,BCD	9431214051	vinodchaudhary.sdo@gmail.c om
10	-DO-	Er. Sunil Chowdhury	8017	Fmr CE,BCD	9835418937	sunil6292@yahoo.co.in