Annual General Meeting & Formation of Management

Committee of IBC Chapters

<u>Important Guideline</u> :

ODISHA (157)

Annual general meeting of IBC Chapters is supposed to be held every year in June .For any postponement , Chapter have to seek President's permission well in advance. Postponement shall not be allowed beyond 60 days.If the AGM is not conducted within 60 days i.e. within 31st August, than the Management Committee will cease to exist & action will be taken as per direction of E.C. of IBC HQ.

The AGM Notice shall accompany the annual report & annual audited accounts of the Chapter to all members & copy to IBC HQ.

If the IBC Chapter can not hold AGM within extended period i.e. 31st August,the President shall appoint a TEAM not less than 5 members from the State & such Team will call Annual general meeting to be conducted within two months i.e. 31st October to constitute the Management Committee with same power for the remaining period.

The term of Management Committee is two years. Chairman can not be re elected. Hony Secretary can be re elected for another one term. Members can not be re elected after consuctive three terms.

AGENDA of AGM:-1) Placing of Annual Report 2) Placing of Annual Audited Accounts Report 3) Acceptance of Annual Report & Audited Accounts Report 4) Appointment of Auditor alongwith fixing of remuneration 5) Election of new Management Committee by Secret ballot(If it is election year) 6) Assuming of office by the newly elected Chairman & Hony Secretary(If it is Election Year) APPOINTMENT OF FIVE MEMBERS COMMITTEE OF IBC CHAPTER BY

THE PRESIDENT, IBC TO CALL AGM(If the AGM is not conducted within 31st August) :- **ODISHA**

Sl	Port Folio	Name	Memb.	Address	Mobile No	E-Mail id
			No.			
1	Convener	Er.Manoranjan	1415	Fmr EiC & Spl	9437186512	manoranjanmisra@gmail.
		Misra, GC		Secy		com
2	Jt.Conven	Er. Jeebanananda	3252	CE,PWD	9437222978	cebuildings_odisha@yahoo.co.i
	er	Naik ,Outgoing				n
		Chairman				
3	Member	Er. Prafulla		CE,Works	9437137824	pkpradhan35@gmail.com
		Kr.Pradhan,GC				
4	-DO-	Er.Bijay Kr.Nayak	9328	SE,Works	9439654127	bijaynayak42@gmail.com
		outgoing Hon Sec				
5	-DO-	Er.Bijoy Ch.	8603	Fmr CGM,	9438672484	bijoychandratripathy@gmail.co
		Tripathy		IDCO		m
6	-DO-	Er.Satya Ranjan	3246	Fmr CE,PWD	9439652355	satyaranjan1960@gmail.com
		Sethi				
7	Invitee	Er.Purna Ch.	8498	EiC,PWD	9437189374	purna1965chandra@gmail.com
		Mohapatra				
8	-DO-	Er.Basanta Kr.	9949	Fmr SE,WR	9437565402	bkmisra53@gmail.com
		Misra				

Team for Conducting AGM