Smt. Satya Goel Memorial Award

The award may be given to an outstanding woman building professional for contribution to the profession and remarkable achievements during the last three years. Nomination may be called from members of the IBC, other professional bodies, building departments of the Government of India and state Governments, Public Sector and Private bodies involved in built environment, etc. The professional may be selected by a Committee nominated by the Executive Committee and approved by EC/President. The award may consist of a Citation along with a Trophy or a plaque.

Smt. Satya Goel Memorial Lecture and Award on 18th June 2017

  •  Ms. Sonali Rastogi, Founder Partner of Morphogenesis

21st Annual Convention on 6-7 October, 2016

  • Ms. Abha Narain Lambah, Principal Architect, Abha Narain Lambah Associates
20th Annual Convention on 1-2 September, 2015
  • Mrs. Ponni Concessao Consultants, Architects & Interior Designers, Architect Ponni M. Concessao, Partner
19th Annual Convention on 6th – 8th February, 2014
  • Smt. Sangeeta Wij, Managing Director, Prime-SD Engineering Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
18th Annual Convention on17th to 19th January, 2013
  • Smt. Tripta Khurana